Right or Privilege?

political updates & opportunities

What are your thoughts?

I’m writing an article about how we should respond to government (even if we don’t or do agree with it).  Things didn’t go as we planned/hoped in the election. Now, how are we going to respond? Could you possibly answer that?   My thoughts are Romans 13:1-3and 1 Timothy 3:1-2 about submitting to the governing authorities and praying for them.  I would love to hear what ya’ll think, and it would help me while I’m writing!  Thanks.

November 12, 2006 - Posted by | Politics

2 Comments »

  1. Don’t worry, Betsy! Your article turned out great . . . btw, you have my absolute permission to re-publish it on your site . . . I always just want people to check w. me first bu you may do as you please! Do you want me to E-mail it to you?

    -L

    Comment by Lampie | December 22, 2006 | Reply

  2. Please do, I don’t think I got the final, FINAL draft. 🙂

    Comment by Betsy | December 24, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

